apologise, but, opinion, you are mistaken..

Category: Classical

Plenty - Various - Scared To Get Happy (A Story Of Indie-Pop 1980-1989) (CD)

01.09.2019 Bakree 8 Comments

Download Plenty - Various - Scared To Get Happy (A Story Of Indie-Pop 1980-1989) (CD)
Label: Cherry Red - CRCDBOX10 • Format: 5x, CD Compilation Box Set • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Indie Rock, Indie Pop


Wonderful Christmastime - Irene Grandi - Canzoni Per Natale (CD, Album), You For Me - Count Basie - Sixteen Men Swinging (Vinyl, LP), Paper Planes - Karo (10) - Home (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lunar Eclipse - Shadow (16) - Shadow (CD, Album), Computer Breakdown - Various - Sex On The First Date With Boyd Rice (Cassette), One Trakk Mind (Projectile Acid Remix) - Jerry Abstract - One Trakk Mind (File, MP3), Lady Madonna - Dušan Grúň - Lady Madonna / Hlavolam (Vinyl), Antes Muerta Que Sencilla - Maria Isabel - Capricornio (CD, Album), Newspapers - Automatic Man - Automatic Man (Vinyl, LP, Album), Echoes Of The Danube, Diskevilry - Charlee (4) - Emulsifying Sounds (File, MP3), Woodyn You, The Beach - Mary Coughlan - Ancient Rain (Cassette), I Dont Care - Green Day - American Idiot (Cassette, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Plenty - Various - Scared To Get Happy (A Story Of Indie-Pop 1980-1989) (CD) ”

  1. Mozil says:
    SCARED TO GET HAPPY - A STORY OF INDIE-POP by VARIOUS. This item has now sold out but take a look at what else we have in by Various or similar artists.
  2. Arashisho says:
    May 31,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Scared To Get Happy (A Story Of Indie-Pop ) on Discogs/5(47).
  3. Vikasa says:
    Cherry Red Records is a British independent record label founded by Iain McNay in The label has released recordings by Dead Kennedys, Everything But the Girl, The Monochrome Set, and Felt, among others, as well as the compilation album Pillows & forcenttronnerarerespetepeckiytep.coinfo addition to releasing new music, Cherry Red also acts as an umbrella for individual imprints and catalogue specialists.
  4. Galrajas says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Scared to Get Happy: A Story of Indie-Pop - Various Artists on AllMusic - - It's never an easy thing to release a .
  5. Volabar says:
    61 Indie-Pop nuggets from the s, hand-picked from the track listing for Cherry Red's 5-CD box set Scared To Get Happy (released 24/6/13). Check out the full track list & pre-order your copy here.
  6. Vurisar says:
    Various, Scared To Get Happy – A Story Of Indie-Pop - iHaveit, Buy, Sell and Collect.
  7. Volmaran says:
    Scared to Get Happy: A Story of Indie-Pop (5-CD) by Various Artists - CD () for $ from forcenttronnerarerespetepeckiytep.coinfo Pop / Rock - Order by Phone Price: $
  8. Gabar says:
    Apr 22,  · Abridged double LP version of the now out of print CD box set A Story of Indie Pop Limited run of for Record Store Day Released in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves of credits and liner notes. This compilation ℗ and © Cherry Red records Ltd/5(12).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blogger WordPress Theme By Themesglance