apologise, but, opinion, you are mistaken..

Category: New Wave

Night After Night - Hidemi Ishikawa = 石川秀美* - Pastiche (Vinyl, LP)

09.12.2019 Taujinn 9 Comments

Download Night After Night - Hidemi Ishikawa = 石川秀美* - Pastiche (Vinyl, LP)
Label: RCA - RHL-8450 • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Synth-pop, Pop Rock


Angèle - Marka - LIdiomatic (CD, Album), Ветер С Запада - CG Bros. - Соответствующий Установленным Правилам (CDr, Album), Phomolong - Spokes Mashiyane - King Of The Penny Whistle (Vinyl, LP, Album), El Bimbo - Various - Seventies Collection - 1974 (CD), Sequentia Part 2 - Johann Adolf Hasse, Paul Dombrecht, Il Fondamento, Greta de Reyghere, Susanna Mon, Joey, Joey, Joey - Ed Ames - Its A Mans World (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Will Give You What You Need - Down Low - Next Stop The Ghetto (CD), Lock And Key - Rush - R40 (Blu-ray), Big Teaser - Saxon - Saxon (1) 1979-1990 (CD), Deeper Underground - Various - Platin - Das Album Der Megasongs Vol. 6 (CD), Spray P.E.C. - Countdown To Oblivion - Discography (Vinyl), Fred Knapp, Xavier Davis, Steve Boynton, Shawn Sommer, Quincy Davis, Bill Vits - Singin That Bop! (C, Andrea (Letters From Heaven) - NEA! - Andrea (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Night After Night - Hidemi Ishikawa = 石川秀美* - Pastiche (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Jull says:
    石川 秀美(いしかわ ひでみ、年 7月13日 - ) は、日本の元歌手である。 本名、薬丸 秀美(やくまる ひでみ)、旧姓:石川。年代に活動した。. 千葉県 木更津市出身。 現役時代は芸映プロダクション所属。 レコード会社はrvc(後のbmg japan)(現・ソニー・ミュージックレーベルズ)。.
  2. Yosida says:
    Ishikawa Hidemi (石川秀美) was born on July 13, in Chiba, Japan. She tried out for an audition for a program held by famous musician Saijou Hideki. While trying out for the program she took singing lessons and quickly became the star in the eyes of Hideki himself, thus winning the competition.
  3. Juhn says:
    年(昭和41年)7月13日生まれ (歳)、愛知県瀬戸市出身。 年に「第2回ヒデキ(西城秀樹)の弟・妹募集全国縦断オーディション」で5万人から選ばれ、翌年4月に「妖精時代」でデビュー。キャッチフレーズは「さわや.
  4. Tauk says:
    Ishikawa Hidemi / PASTICHE B3 Night After Night Backing Vocals – Colin Campsie, John Ranson Translated By [日本語詞] – Alice Sato B4 Go Stop Backing Vocals – Steve Byrd, Steven C. Lambert Guitar – Nico Ramsden 石川秀美 PASTICHE パスティーシュ.
  5. Moogujas says:
    選択したカラーの画像がありません。 カラー: 選択した商品の在庫はありません 画像がありません。 ~London Sceneで活躍中のミュージシャンによる書下し作品で構成.
  6. Tazilkree says:
    Discogs で Hidemi Ishikawa = 石川秀美* - Pastiche に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、Hidemi Ishikawa = 石川秀美* のコレクションを完成させましょう。/5(10).
  7. Brajora says:
    Discogs: Vinyl, Pastiche. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。/5(8).
  8. Najora says:
    Hidemi Ishikawa / Pastiche 1. LOVE COMES QUICKLY ~霧の都の異邦人~ 2. CHASING SHADOWS ~退屈なダンス~ 3. Easier 4. Shoot Shoot 5. Only A Fool 6. I LOVE YOU ~瞳の言葉~ 7. Be Bop Jungle 8. Night After Night 9. Go Stop Tonight Is Forever WITHOUT LOVE. J. Talbot (sax on M-5) Tommy Eyre (key and arr on M-1 to 5, 7.
  9. Shalar says:
    YouTube: Easier - Hidemi Ishikawa (Vinyl) アルバム発売時期が年7月21日。にてこの曲を聴くと夏を思い出しますね。 ちょうど秀美ちゃんが20歳の年のアルバムでした。14thアルバム:PASTICHE. そして今日はめでたい石川秀美誕生日!.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blogger WordPress Theme By Themesglance